Staff

Priests

Fr. Tom McMichael, Pastor

360-336-6622 ext 22 frtom@skagitcatholic.org

Fr. Temo Ramirez, Parochial Vicar

360-336-6622 ext 25 frtemo@skagitcatholic.org

Fr. Paul Magnano, Parish Priest
360-336-6622 frpaul@skagitcatholic.org

Fr. Victor Olvida, Priest in Residence

360-855-0077 immaculateheart@skagitcatholic.org

Deacon Tony Cavazos

360-336-6622 dncavazos@skagitcatholic.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Leslie S. Cornwell

360-855-0077 immaculateheart@skagitcatholic.org or leslie@skagitcatholic.org

Rosalva Corona

360-855-0077

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration and Ministry Support

Shari Mentel 360-336-6622 shari@skagitcatholic.org

Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy and Music

Janette Strand 360-336-6622 janette@skagitcatholic.org

Pastoral Assistant for Finance

Jamie Cline 360-336-6622 jamie@skagitcatholic.org

 

For questions, please feel free to call or email us at questions@immacualteheart@skagitcatholic.org

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!